Art Directors Guild Nomination

In the category of awards show, variety, music or nonfiction, the nominees are "2008 Emmys" (Shaffner & Joe Stewart), "80th Annual Academy Awards" (Roy Christopher), "MTV Video Music Awards 2008 Hollywood" (Keith Ian Raywood & Scott Storey); "Saturday Night Live -- Josh Brolin" (Eugene Lee, Akira Yoshimura & Keith Ian Raywood), and "Tracey Ullman's State of the Union -- Episode 3" (Dan Butts).

The awards will be handed out, February 14, 2009.